current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-01-15/11:59 p.m.

My first entry

I am embarking on a new life here in Diaryland. I am going to be introspective and openminded. I am going to explore. I am vowing to lead a double life in a way. I am presently listening to Stunt by Bare Naked Ladies. I feel very empowered here in cyberspace. I am feeling very warm, happily solitary, and I may actually write poetry tonight. I must warn that I may practice my Spanish in typing here. Quiero tener buen espa�ol porque estoy en una obra de teatro que es totalmente en la lengua. (I want to have good Spanish because I am in a play that is totally in the language). There is the promise of snow in the near future in my world...I may be a part of a living snow globe soon. =0) So here's to new beginnings. Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please help me to have patience and peace of mind. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com