current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-01-28/1:15 a.m.

Poem: If I could...

If I could only live for one more moment

I'd want that moment lived with you

If I could only see one more smile

Yours would be the one I want to see

If there was only one more breath left

for me

I'd breathe you in for one last feeling

of ecstasy

If I could only speak one more prayer

I'd thank God that you'd been there

for me

If I could only feel one more thing

I'd want your kiss so sweet

And if after I die I am asked who is

wonderful, honest, true

I'll tell them you

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com