current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2004-09-11/9:03 p.m.

September 11, 2001 as well as other things

My soul has been angry. My soul has been sad today due to the date, obviously. I listened to a sad story during this church service I went to tonight about 9/11 and how this guy lost his sister in the World Trade Center. It was a healing and different service that reminded me of my college days which have ended since May marked my graduation from college. This made my soul happy. I am pretty much rudderless now as a general rule but as the fall is coming things are looking better. I am moving up in the world with my part time job and will be getting new skills. New things for my soul to do. I am considering doing research on tarot and maybe be a free spirit on fate with giving fortunes if such a thing is possible. Well, I have nothing else to say. Dear God, please watch over us all, please help us in our military entanglements, please help for there to be peace on earth, please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings, In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com