current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-02-05/4:29 p.m.

Diaryland and an experience of peace

Well, I have now participated in all aspects of Diaryland. I created a diaryring poetrynpablo, created a survey, took some surveys found some faves, received some notes, and people have signed my guestbook. Things are good on that score. Now, I shall turn to be more introspective as this was the reason I started this diary in the first place. I am rather peaceful at the moment and have more confidence than usual. I don't have any real reason to point at and say "This is what has improved me." Even if I could, I doubt that reason could keep me at this state for as long as I would like. It's nice feeling mellow and relaxed. It is nice to have this place to mark this moment which I hope will start happening more often. I ought to stop sweating the small stuff like the book says, but it is easier said than done. At least I have my present peace to enjoy. Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com