current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-04-16/11:20 p.m.

Poem: Dream Crazy Dream

I am burning with the wisp of a dream

I am wondering what it all did mean...

I I I....it all screams in my head

What was I thinking lying in my bed

I rhyme and slowly go crazy

I rhyme as my eyes just won't cry

I try to get in touch with me

Figuring out just what I saw in my mind

Wondering why I feel so blind

I rhyme and slowly go crazy

I rhyme as my eyes just won't cry

I don't know if I had a nightmare

I am trying so hard to not care

I want my eyes to cry

Get all my fears gone with that dream

WHAT DID IT MEAN?

I rhyme as I slowly go crazy

I rhyme as my eyes just won't cry

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com