current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-04-24/11:32 p.m.

Poem:I just can't leave

I just can't leave

A diamond in my eye

Even when I walk away,

I have to turn around

The wind blows through me

And I hear that sea and feel that sun

I know I am but a grain of sand

I have no clue what I am or what I'll be

I don't know why I find what I find

Why I feel what I feel

But here I am

Wanting to set a table

And see certain faces

Wanting to hop on that train and be in certain places

I just can't leave

A diamond in my eye

An emerald

A blue stone

And so many more

They are all a piece of my core.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com