current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-05-14/1:59 a.m.

Cool souls and S.W.I.S.H.

There is nothing for me to really explore in my soul tonight. I just want to say that found some very cool souls tonight to add to my profile of faves. I also wanted to say I support (and would be a card carrying member of they had a card)

S.W.I.S.H.:Straight Women In Support of Homos

(this is a link to their website)for what it's worth. Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com