current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-05-20/12:34 p.m.

My troubled soul and the Undead

The following is a link:

Join the Undead It will really help me if you join in and make yourself a vampire name.

As for myself in contemplating my soul, I am basically just tired. Tired of work and school. I am also tired of my inability to let things go. I have to let my friends go and it is hard. I haven't been the best what with working and then just wanting time to myself as well. I am a troubled person right now. I'll feel so much better though later when everything is through with school and I have other things to focus on. Well, I am outta here. Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com