current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-10-26/1:44 a.m.

A bit of analyzing on an old desire

There is a new beginning for me. I just hope it leads to good things. There is also this aching inside of me that comes when I have nothing left to focus on. That comes out when I am off my guard and beginning to try and relax. And it's not a physical thing or I wouldn't mention it here. Basically I ache for an emotional growth that I seriously doubt I am ready for no matter how much I want it. Which may be why I want it so badly. I mean I really want a guy to ask me and take me on a date. For it to be more than just friends. I have poems written because of dreams I have all tied into this ache of never knowing what a relationship is on the inside. Sure I know on the outside cause my own eyes have the seen the good, bad, and ugly. From friends and perfect strangers in their words or actions on print and in my real world. And I don't really feel it until I really want someone to just quietly hold me. What a strange mess my insides are. Dear God, please watch over us all, please help me to have patience and peace of mind. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings, and please help for there to be peace on earth. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com