current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-10-29/7:51 p.m.

I am so nervous inside

I am so nervous inside. I felt horrible yesterday. I am looking to Mexico with lonely eyes, like from that song Mrs. Robinson. I just am so tired. Doesn't matter when I sleep or what I do. I keep having weird dreams. I don't talk about them though. Unless they involve other people, I don't talk about them, except to say they're weird. It's awful though when I think I am awake in a dream and then I know I'm not and then I have to fight to really wake up. Well I need to go and really do work or something. Dear God, please watch over us all, please help me to have patience and peace of mind, please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com