current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2004-02-17/5:29 p.m.

Musings on my cat

Well, I have rather a heavy soul with the death of my cat. He has been dead for more than a week now and I have immortalized him in a couple of works in my printmaking class. I have him in heaven with a harp and halo. I will work with a different image when I return though I need to focus on different things when it comes to my art. I haven't been inspired to write any poetry but things keep bubbling inside of me. I think I am rather afraid of what would show up on the page. Well I better go. Dear God, please help me to have patience, please watch over us all, please help me to have peace of mind, please forgive my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com