current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2004-01-16/1:20 p.m.

I am in Mexico

I have been uneasy, unhappy, and yet I have also be content, wild, mischievous, and my soul has been one with the world. M�xico has given me quite the adventure and I have made for myself an interesting collection of items. My stomach in the physical level has not always agreed with mexican food but this has been the main problem. I do miss my family however just because I can get hugs and I have been pining for things on the materialistic level. M�xico has been for the wildness of dancing which I wanted to get out. I do not want to salsa dance though. I really do not want to be told how to dance. I am not sure why but this is how I feel. I must say though, I hope the rain stops tonight so that my soul can take in some camaderie. I like hanging out with people. Well, I am going to go now. All Take Care, if anyone bothers to read this thing anyway. =0) Dear God, please watch over us all, please help me to have patience and peace of mind, please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings, please help for there to be peace on earth, In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com