current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2004-05-20/4:04 p.m.

My soul and Change

I am nervous and almost set to tears. Change Change Change is ringing around my soul and it doesn't like it. I don't like it. I have to take my room into a million different pieces and then put it back together. This is due to new furniture and working to make my room more organized. I feel like the same thing is happening to me. I have to smash my life into a million different pieces and put it back together. Make it more organized. Be a worker instead of a student. I am worried how I will be when the actual ceremony that makes it official comes. Yuck. I think I will go now and start organizing my closet instead of continuing to search my soul. Work is better than thought at this point. Dear God, please watch over us all, please help for there to be peace on earth, please help me to have patience and peace of mind, please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings, In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com