current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2004-05-31/8:49 p.m.

Taking stock of my soul after graduating from college

I graduated from college two days ago. I am so at peace right now. Things just feel so good. I have closed a chapter on my life and I am looking towards what feels right now to be a great future. My meds are working, I am getting help in finding a job, and I have a pretty good plan in how I am going to live my life. I am still troubled by not having had a relationship yet but I have pretty fulfilling ones right now with my family and friends. Things just feel so good and level. Nice for a woman with bipolar eh? I wish I could send my peace to all. Dear God, please watch over us all, please help us to have peace on earth, please help us in our military entanglements, please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings, In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com