current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2004-08-07/10:51 p.m.

Taking stock of my soul and its desire for a kindred spirit

My soul desperately would like to find a kindred one. A male soul. I do not believe in that whole "soulmate deal." Not anymore. But I do believe that a person you can have a relationship with is a kindred soul. A female soul getting with a male soul where there is not only kindredness but a desire of kisses, etc. is the kind of thing I am definitely looking for. I just wish I knew how to really get myself out there into the world. I am such home body and I do not drive. I really should just hurry up and find a job and maybe that will get me into actually finding some people in town in getting me out there. Then I will have a happier soul instead of a frustrated one. With my friends all not where I live, I have no people to call up and say "hey you want to go out? first round is on me. Where should we go?" God that sounds like a great sentence. And the DD wouldn't feel alone at not getting smashed, if it got that far since I would be just as sober. Ah the dreams I have in what my soul should experience. My soul is hating my present blahness and hopes for a good interesting and fulfilling feelings soon. Dear God, please watch over us all, please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings, please help us in our military entanglements, and please help me in my mental and physical disarray in putting my room back together. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen. Hey! I just noticed that on 1/16/2003, my entry is I hope I go to Mexico, and then on 1/16/2004...I am in Mexico. Cool, eh?

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com