current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-01-21/4:28 p.m.

Time, Dancing, & Spinning

So here I am, contemplating time. It's hard to believe that I am my age. That I don't have grandparents anymore. A lot has changed in the world since the day I was born. I could list them all but that would take time I'd rather not spend. It's a funny thing how some things go so slow and others so fast. It is a good thing for me that I can enjoy music with a passion, read books easily, type fairly well, talk fairly well, and I hope listen very well. These are all good things to do in the time you have. I want to be more social though. I want to go to a dance club with a huge dance floor so I have space. I want to spin on that dance floor. I probably am not a good dancer at all but I really don't care, I love to dance. I love to spin. It's a funny thing loving to spin, you have to be real careful not to hurt yourself or get dizzy. Well...I have to say that right now, I am tired. I have also decided that I shall go out into the cold and relax elsewhere. I need to get more life from the real world. Computers should only take you so far. Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, and help for there to be peace on earth. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com