current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-01-21/1:54 a.m.

My exploration of Diaryland

Well, it's early morning but I wanted to write here since I finally did some exploring of diaryland. I feel really good in this community. The banners are awesome. Everything is explained so well. I love the surveys, different html designs. I found a diary to start my faves list. I realize this all isn't introspective or probably terribly interesting but me feeling good about things in what I've seen so far will precipitate me exploring myself more here. The fact that I have had 14 clicks between 2 of my banners is 14 more clicks than I thought I would have. Same goes for the one note I have. Things feel pretty good even if one of my old internet friends doesn't return my emails anymore. I'm not sure why. We've been friends for 4 years...I'll try one more email a couple of months later, if no reply then, then I'll wish him well and move on. Ok. I still feel relaxed and now I am definitely ready to go to sleep. Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. Please help me to have patience and peace of mind. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com