current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-06-20/8:07 p.m.

I got insulted in my guestbook

I finally got slammed. According to the writer, I am a waste of air and I lowered their IQ. They didn't leave any identifying markers and I wonder which side of the argument they are on. It would be nice if I knew, so I wouldn't characterize them incorrectly. Anyway, I don't feel very soulful or deep today. I just felt the need to write to commemorate this event and I feel hurt but then anonymity doesn't stab so hard or deep I find. Anyway, that's it for me today. Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com