current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-06-26/12:26 p.m.

Just taking stock of my feelings

I feel so tired in my soul today. It's like something has just invaded me to be doubtful, tired, and slugglish. I wish I knew what had started me in this direction, but I don't. I can't very well just jump myself out of it though considering I have to work soon. Though, maybe focusing my thoughts on work will help me. Also focusing on the fact that I have a job when many do not does make me feel better. I must say though I will definitely become more nervous as my time to study abroad comes because I just don't know how the Spanish will go. Ah it is hard for me to be positive for some reason and it is my own fault of course. Blah. I just feel blah. Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com