current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-07-28/11:13 p.m.

Contemplating my soul as August approaches

I am in pretty good shape at present. My soul has seen NYC and the beach. I have gotten a raise in my profession as page at the library. I have written some poetry. I now need to call up my now married friend and all will pretty much be right with the world. I would love to see my best friend from high school again so we can talk face to face but if that doesn't happen I can live since we have met up this summer. It can rather be bad to be busy but there it is. Things are looking good on my horizon too as August arrives with me going to said friend's wedding, and then the big Senior year. I am optimistic yet nervous, if that is possible. It is an interesting time for me. I can hardly think past September...and I better not and just take things slow. :::deep breath::: Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, the discriminated against, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com