current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-08-24/12:57 a.m.

A letter I'll never send

Dear __________,

It really makes me feel good that you say you'll visit me this year at school. The fact that I have your email address is cool too. I mean, we barely talked at all and I didn't even see any movies with you all last year. You didn't even know about me living off campus since you asked me to send my room number...I will probably have to meet you on campus and we can walk to my apartment. Geez. I wonder if you have a girlfriend. You probably do. I hope that you give me some lead time when you are coming since I have little reason otherwise to stay at school over the weekend, since that's when you will most likely come. I don't know why I wanted to ask if you're with someone but then backed off. I could go out with you now. _____ quit being my friend a long time ago with the added bonus that she graduated, same as you. I don't know what I really feel, whether I really want to. When I think about it now, I think it would be weird and it would probably ruin a good friendship. It could be different though once I saw you. Thing is though...I doubt you want to anyway so my whole take on it is moot. And whether or not you do...I am not going to start anything if you don't no mstter what. I might actually risk myself this year, at least in trying to DATE for crying out loud but I'm not going to risk anything when it comes to you.' You're a really good friend. Am I ever going to ride in your car? Hopefully, I will see you and it. I love riding in cars and Ashland is the perfect place to do it so long as the traffic isn't so bad. I'm still afraid to cross the street in Ashland but I am not so afraid now that cross it more often. I swear, people drive crazy in that town. I wonder what color your hair is now and what piercings you have though I bet you're not wearing them now that you are job hunting. Anyway, I hope you will answer most of my questions at some point. Su amiga, _______

I have 20 letters like these that get written in my head before I go to sleep to quite a few people

Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, the discriminated against, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com