current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-09-22/10:06 p.m.

After the hurricane

I have quite a break due to the inclement weather. Time to relax, work, and everything. I ought to work as far as ahead as possible too. As I contemplate my soul, I am pretty calm since my house and family are ok. I am still kinda worried about my friends but I haven't heard of any big messes where I know my friends live so I am pretty sure they are ok too. ( I am babbling in typeset...maybe I am not so calm.) I wish I did not have to get up early tomorrow. I have to go with my mom to check how my offcampus apartment is. I am not worried about that so much. computer, music, poetry notebooks are basically all I am worried about. If I had thought about it, I would have brought my poetry home. I really hope my poetry is ok since I can't replace that at all. Well I will go now. Please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, the discriminated against, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please help me to have patience and peace of mind. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com