current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-10-15/3:35 p.m.

Dwelling on my body as I contemplate college

This weekend is looking better and better as I sit tense. I am trying to relax, then go and commune with fellow Christians, and then have a good study session for my test tomorrow. The relaxing part isn't coming. It would be nice if there was like a nap room for commuters....then I could truly relax instead of putting my mind to computer games. I don't want to make more than 2 trips...going to campus & leaving campus. So I stay on campus and sometimes do some work. Usually though, I leave my work for the night because then it is closer to when I have class and I haven't allowed myself to forget it. School in general with classes and everything just tense me up and all that jazz. Blah Blah Blah. I will be so happy when this week is over, though I do hope I pass my test tomorrow! And by pass I want a C! Dear God, please watch over and protect us all, please help me to have patience and peace of mind, please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com