current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-11-03/9:35 p.m.

Maybe Mexico won't happen =0(

I have been manicky lately or maybe ADDish. Something like that. It's hurting my chances of going to Mexico now. I am not happy about this. But if I am truly having a problem then it's probably not safe for me to go to a Spanish speaking country no matter how good the trip might be. One sign of something being wrong is being burnt out. It's like it's sophmore year again except I haven't lost myself totally. I wouldn't be able to write here at all if I was gone like then. I will talk this out with somebody tomorrow. Maybe things will look better tomorrow. Well, I better go. I have some things to do that don't deal with my soul. Dear God, please watch over us all, please help me to have patience and piece of mind, please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings, and please help us to have peace on earth. In Jesus' name I pray.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com