current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-11-08/9:22 p.m.

OK, Ignore last entry

I am definitely going to Mexico now. Things are definitely better. Things feel better inside me. My mom isn't worried. I am not so worried. I am going to have a lot of fun. Still, there are things to do. Like, the exam on Monday. Taking in the lunar eclipse tonight was very cool, peaceful for my soul. Taking in some chocolate also soothes me pretty well. Still, there is a lot of work I have put off. I will play a couple games, then work, then sleep. :::grin::: Dear God, please watch over my family, my friends, the sick, the afflicted, the grieving, the military, and help for there to be peace on earth. Please help me to have patience and peace of mind. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com