current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-11-29/11:52 p.m.

Banners, God, Tears, and Smiling

It is funny. I have two main banners which I like of my own creation. One gets 1.2% the first time I run it, the second 4.2%. So of course, I have been running the second one ever since. It has continued to do well, since I release it sporadic like. As for my soul, Thanksgiving has given it much peace. And it burns with many desires all bundled up with different images which go through my brain which usually has me write it down in poetry or journalling. And I was driven to tears by finding this. "I was giving up. I would have given up - if a voice hadn't made itself heard in my heart. The voice said, "I will not die. I refuse it. I will make it through this nightmare. I will beat the odds, as great as they are. I have survived so far, miraculously. Now I will turn miracle into routine. The amazing will be seen every day. I will put in all the hard work necessary. Yes, so long as God is with me, I will not die. Amen." I found this in another journal. I don't know the actual source of it. But when I read it, I almost cried and my being truly said...yes...that's it. That's what happened. And by that I mean, that's why being bipolar hasn't killed me. Interesting thing for a random click to find the answer to a piece of your self eh? Oh and fergie made me smile so that I ended up not crying. I would put the entry as my favorite but I can't seem to get it to work but oh well. Just go see the Nov. 29th entry from fergie, the guy on my faves list. =0) Dear God, please watch over us all. Please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings. Please help us to bring our soldiers home. Please help for there to be peace on earth. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com