current
archive
email
notes
guestbook
profile
design
host

2003-12-03/7:16 p.m.

Feeling at peace

With only my keystrokes making noise, I am really feeling at one with myself. Somehow having this computer and being by myself in the a seemingly lonely night in an almost empty building, I don't know, it just feels good. I am alone but not lonely. The warmth from the computers and the heat of the building really allow me to feel peace. I have some work to do but there is time to do it in and I am not very worried about it at all. My body and soul are thawed from the outside which is so very cold. Colder than I would really like but then my body would be picky about the right temperature for itself. Anyway, I just love this moment, this time that is just for me, that is worry free. And I can see that light of January and the new year coming where I will hopefully learn so much and be content. And that it will bring the end to the many unpleasant things of the outside world. God bless us, everyone. Dear God, please watch over us all, please help those in need, please help me to have patience, please forgive me of my sins and thank you for my many blessings, please help for there to be peace on earth. In Jesus' name I pray, Amen.

previous-next

Diary Rings
< ? Beatle Mania # >
< ? Alanis # >
< ? Matt Damon # >
< ? This Is John # >
< ? Chorister # >
< ? Poetry & Pablo # >
< ? Christian # >
< ? Poetic # >
join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com